NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL INNOVATION

To me it is like a few years ago, OK, more like 5 to 6 years ago I ran across this company that could stream video live via mobile phones.

Going further back there was Brightcove in 2005 or somewhere around there that I was looking at for my Internet TV platform provider. Yep I was the first Jamaican to use it back in the day when it was like brand spanking new.

Now to see these geniuses come up with Gumroad.com, I could not have done it any better myself. I like the direction it is going and think it will be another $1 billion company. USD of course.

Now they take to another level with another great innovation addition.

Instantly Stream Video on Gumroad – http://www.serialbuddies.com/

See their full blog article here http://blog.gumroad.com

For all the real talent out there in Jamaica, make use of this platform.

For the fake entrepreneurs looking for a get quick rich scheme, while bruising your knee caps in getting there. Get a 9-5 job.

Leave a Reply

