A MUST READ FOR ALL LOCAL JAMAICANS WHO KNOW NOTHING OF AMERICAN CULTURE

I have been home for some years now, and each time I meet a local with a crazy slant on American culture, well Californian culture to be exact and I correct them. They say I am making things up.

Well not all in this guys post is exactly the way I have experienced it, but I would say 98% close to it.

I feel so vindicated. What’s funny, the guys culture from his home land shares a lot in common with Jamaica’s.

The Most Surprising Things About America, According To An Indian International Student

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com

Leave a Reply

