NEVER MIND WHO?

I was doing a routine search and came up on the following article

Bank on Energize Jamaica for 360MW project

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20131012/letters/letters4.html

I was surprised to see my name in the text under the google search. Then I read the entire article.

Why would this man mention my name directly based on a blog post that is not marketed?

What would prompt this man to make such a comment? I am beginning to realize in Jamaica that when a person says never mind someone, it is based on either total fear of their power and potential, or using their status in their small world to sway opinion in their favour.

The mere fact that my name and company name was mentioned speaks volumes to the power of the article, and how it was written and compiled. What is surprising is the Jamaica Gleaner allowing it to be published.

Leave a Reply

