JUST WHEN I THOUGHT HE HAD NO SENSE

I just read the article, but at first I thought it had to do with the latest and hottest episode from his colleagues as I scanned through the article headline.

But having read it, I was pleasantly surprised at the high levels of his intellect in clearly understanding such matters.

See for yourself.

Clarence Thomas attacked his colleagues for saving a law aimed at desegregating America

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/clarence-thomas-dissent-in-fair-housing-act-case-2015-6#ixzz3eC0pGdGL

Leave a Reply

